© 2013 Ageport, Agentes y Estibadores Portuarios, S.R.L.
Calle El Recodo No. 2, Edificio Monte Mirador, Suite 401, Bella Vista
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, Phone: 809-535-7758
Administración

Manuel Arias Mella
Maximo Mella Garcia
Francisco Arias

Ventas

Carlos Tolentino

Documentación

Liselotte Espinoza

Tráfico

Omar Perez

Centro de Operaciones
@ Rio Haina

Francis Joubert

Control de Equipos

Octavio Mueses

Reclamos

Josefina Besonias

Legal

Patricia Lucia Sanchez
Monserrat Montes de Oca

Finanzas

Marisol Tejeda
Yosara Facundo
Mariluz Lora
Maria de los Angeles

Informatica

Jose Eduardo Martinez

Recursos Humanos

Heidi Diaz

Sucursal
Caucedo

Manuel De La Cruz

Sucursal
Santiago

Sandra Jimenez

Sucursal
Puerto Plata

Jose Reyes

Sucursal
San Pedro de Macoris

Osiris Jimenez

Posición

President
Executive Vice President
General Manager



Sales Manager



Documentation Manager



Lines Operations




Operations Manager



Equipment Control Coordinator



Manager








Finance Manager
Treasurer
Manager Disbursement Accounts
Manager Accounts Receivables



Manager



Manager




Coordinator




Manager




Manager




Coordinator

Oficina

(809) 535-7758
(809) 535-7758
(809) 535-7758



809-535-7758



(809) 535-7758



(809) 535-7758




(809) 539-6884



(809) 539-6884



(809) 535-7758



(809) 535-7758
(809) 535-7758



(809) 535-7758
(809) 535-7758
(809) 535-7758
(809) 535-7758



(809) 535-7758



(809) 535-7758




(809) 523-6293




(809) 247-4908




(809) 586-1728




(809) 553-8101

Celular

(809) 543-7226
(809) 543-0051
(809) 543-0805



(829) 451-1028



(809) 854-9414



(829) 451-1031




(829) 451-1021



(829) 451-1057



(829) 451-1194








(809) 880-6774
(809) 696-4938
(809) 304-0458
(809) 967-5447



(809) 861-7669



(829) 451-1193




(809) 451-1083




(829) 451-1049




(809) 222-4782




(829) 451-1037

E-Mail

mlariasm@ageport.com
mmella@ageport.com
farias@ageport.com



ctolentino@ageport.com



documentacion@ageport.com



o.perez@ageport.com




fjoubert@ageport.com



omueses@ageport.com.do



reclamaciones@ageport.com



legal@ageport.com.do
mmontesdeoca@ageport.com.do



mtejeda@ageport.com
yfacundo@ageport.com
mlora@ageport.com
cobros@ageport.com



computos@ageport.com



hdiaz@ageport.com.do




mdelacruz@ageport.com.do




sjimenez@ageport.com.do




jreyes@ageport.com.do




ojimenez@ageport.com

Calle El Recodo No. 2
Edificio Monte Mirador, Suite 401
Bella Vista, Santo Domingo
República Dominicana
Oficina:
809-535-7758
Fax
809-535-4116
E-mail:
ageport@codetel.net.do